merry Christmas.

Hi readers and followers. I just thought I would wish you all Merry Christmas, or however you celebrate it. I hope you get all you have asked for, as well as surprises along the way. I hope you all enjoy yourselves, and have a lovely new year too. Enjoy all you are doing, but most of all, be careful, and be safe. 🙂

 

Samantha

About samantha ash

I'm 24 years old, totally blind, and suffer from Epilepsy, which is controlled. My interests include Neurology, Psychology, anything to do with the weather, and other documentaries. I am also a classical singer, though not professional. I am studying towards a degree in Neuropsychology at University of Central Lancashire. I wish eventually, to pursue a career in neurorehabilitation, or in neuropsychology, in order to help those who have sustained traumatic brain injuries, Acquired Brain injuries, stroke, and other neurological conditions. I wish to help them to cope psychologically too, and help them to see the positive side to the life that they have now. As someone with a disability myself, I wish to tell those, "Do not say that you cannot do something. I do not wish to hear that. I wish to hear that you can, and you will succeed." If you enjoy what I post on here, feel free to comment, or contact me on samanthaash1993@gmail.com or feel free to like my facebook page. http://www.facebook.com/alifewithoutsight Enjoy reading. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to merry Christmas.

  1. Jill liley says:

    Same to you Samantha, have a great time xx

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

